Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.44 (March 2017)

01 Mhammed El Alami & Jeef B — Magneta (Seawayz & Sollito Remix) [Always Alive]
02 Abstract Vision — Bombshell [Interstate]
03 ThoBa — Imagnum [Eximinds Airlines]
04 ID — ID (Aimoon Remix) [ID]
05 Riialto — Attitude [State Control]
06 Danila Kraev — Labyrinth [Pulsar]
07 Hiromori Aso — Resolution [Redux 138]
08 Michael Li — Winter Sun [Suanda True]
09 Photographer — Infinity (Roman Messer Remix) [Suanda Dark]
10 Sam Laxton — Outlander [DS-R]
11 Three Faces & Christian Zechner — Lost In Time (Steve Allen Remix) [Suanda Voice]
12 KUNERT — First Imprint [Universal Nation]
13 Madwave & Frank Dueffel — Mayhem [Discover Dark]
14 Ratty — Sunrise (Here I Am) (Sound Forces & Sound-X-Monster remix) [CDR]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.43 (February 2017)

01. Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson — In The Night (4 Strings Remix) [Black Hole]
02. Myk Bee — Close To The Sun [State Control]
03. Gerome — Exalted [Always Alive]
04. Allen Watts — Polarize [Critical Uprising]
05. Adam Morris — Into The Light [Maraphobia]
06. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli — Step Into The Light (Mark W Remix) [Digital Society]
07. Temple One — Maverick [Digital Society]
08. Talla 2XLC — Alternate Dreams [Universal Nation]
09. Flatlex — Serenity Of Nature [Condura]
10. Stella Project — Mysterious Euphoria (Mark Eworth Remix) [Mysterious Station]
11. Marco Me Neil — Powerslam [Maraphobia]
12. Aimoon — Moments of Life (Cold Rush Remix) [Full On 140]
13. Fonarev & F13 — Inverse Universe (Aimoon Remix) [Digital Emotions]
14. Richard Durand — Silent Running [Reloaded]
15. Miss Cortex & DJ T.H. — Meeting In The Orchestra [Redux]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.42 (January 2017)

01. Alphadelta — Avalanche (Uplifting Mix) [Defcon]
02. Jordi Roure — Planetarium [Pulsar]
03. Eddie Lung — Sirius (Rework 2017) [Redux]
04. Aimoon & ARS — Spectrum [Always Alive]
05. Jonatan F., DJ Xquizit — Amygdala [Mashbuk]
06. Steve Dekay — Abyssus [Universal Nation]
07. Nx-Trance — Blackout [Mysterious Station]
08. Aimoon — Moments of Life [Full On 140]
09. Fresh Code — Supernova [Entrance]
10. Alex Kunnari — 1990 [In Trance We Trust]
11. TrancEye — Lost Soul [In Trance We Trust]
12. Zack Mia — Black Dawn [DS-R]
13. Midway — Monkey Forest (Casey Rasch Extended Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
14. Markus Schulz feat. Soundland — Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
15. Omniks & Divaiz — Sweet Dreams [Blue Soho]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Aimoon & ARS — Spectrum [OUT NOW]

Spotify / Beatport:

Follow us on Spotify:

Release Date (all stores): 27th January 2017
Label: Always Alive Recordings
Cat. Number: ALWAYSA179
Subscribe to Always Alive ➜

Russian producer Aimoon returns to Always Alive Recordings with a fresh production alongside ARS that sees the established talent deliver another stand-out uplifter, ‘Spectrum’.

As is now customary with Aimoon releases, ‘Spectrum’ delivers euphoria by the bucket-load — warm flowing synths surround a delicate piano lead to create a track as beautiful as it is powerful.

Bringing a healthy dose of cosmic-influenced uplifting to Always Alive, Aimoon is back alongside ARS in ‘Spectrum’.

Читать далее

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.41 Yearmix (December 2016)

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon — Astra (Club Mix) [Vandit]
02. Ronski Speed feat Arielle Maren — Fall into tides [Maracaido]
03. Sean Tyas featuring Cindy Zanotta — Start Over (Andres Sanchez Remix) [Black Hole]
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk — We Are [Vandit]
05. TrancEye — Skylight [Redux Recordings]
06. Miroslav Vrlik — Fly Away [Always Alive]
07. Aimoon — Thunderbolt [Always Alive]
08. Lucid Blue — Eyes Wide Open (Saad Ayub Remix) [Suanda]
09. Josh Oshima — Voyage [Silent Shore White]
10. Aimoon & ARS — Spectrum [Always Alive]
11. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka — Reach Me [Always Alive]
12. Thomas Datt pres. Datticus — Infinity Loop [Critical Overload]
13. Marius Andries & Tim.Win — Trancelucid [Electronic Waves]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon — Astra (Club Mix)

ASOT791 FUTURE FAVORITE Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon — Astra (Club Mix) out now via Vandit Records!

Astra is taken from Alex M.O.R.P.H.’s #1 selling Beatport album ‘Not All Superheroes Wear Capes’ on which it appears in a laidback, groovey, breakbeat version. The new Club Mix unfolds it’s dance floor magic with 140 bmp — early support from Paul van Dyk and Armin van Buuren.


Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.40 (November 2016)

01. Straight Up & Lokka Vox — Light In the Darkness (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Levitated]
02. Danny Zero — Kimi (R3dub Remix) [Maraphobia]
03. Pierre Pienaar & Nicholson — Beautiful [Universal Nation]
04. Andy Elliass — Blue Midnight [Full On 140]
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon — Astra (Club Mix) [Vandit]
06. Emanuele Braveri & Aundlang — Game Over [State Control]
07. The Cracken & Ronald De Foe — Shocker [Digital Society]
08. Westlake & Jennifer Rene — Where You Are (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
09. Thomas Datt pres. Datticus — Infinity Loop [Critical Overload]
10. Curtis Young — Devil Tricks [Silent Shore]
11. Nx-Trance — Further Point [Mysterious Station]
12. RAMiNiO & Sam Laxton — Access To The Universe (Mart Sine Remix) [Defcon]
13. Taival vs. Symon & Jay — Aava [Always Alive]
14. R3dub — Covenant [Maraphobia]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.39 (October 2016)

01. Alex van ReeVe & The Cracken — Blue Energy [Digital Society Recordings]
02. PVR — Lost In A Fairy Tale [Ennovate Recordings]
03. Hiromori Aso — You Are Not Alone (TrancEye Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
04. Kova — Thruster (Aimoon Remix) [Azura]
05. Rusty Spica — Ellie [Silent Shore Records]
06. ReDrive & Tamerax — Hypostatize [Maraphobia]
07. Lucid Blue — Eyes Wide Open (Saad Ayub Remix) [Suanda Music]
08. UDM — Omega [Redux Recordings]
09. Tau-Rine — Darkness [Mysterious Station]
10. Manuel Rocca — Against The Wind (Aimoon Remix) [Levitated Music]
11. Tristan Armes — Dreamfall [Silent Shore White]
12. Leenoox — Path To Eternity [State Control Records]
13. Darude — Rush (Aimoon Bootleg 2016) [CDR]
14. The Enturance — Last Warrior [Synchronized Music]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Aimoon — Fusion [FSOE Excelsior] + FSOE450

FSOE 450 Compilation (Apple / iTunes pre-order) —
FSOE 450 Compilation (Physical CD pre-order) —

Russian producer Aimoon steps up to the plate on the progressive FSOE Excelsior for a knock out release. If you’re a fan of lilting melodies and raw energy then this is the track for you. This is Aimoon. This is ‘Fusion’.

Manuel Rocca — Against The Wind (Aimoon Remix)

New Aimoon remix supported by Aly & Fila


Undoubtedly Manuel Rocca’s ‘Against The Wind’ has been an incredible release, with a huge support from DJs like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many others. This time we present you the final chapter, ‘Against The Wind’ The Remixes: Part 2, which includes two A-Sides mixes. Russian maestro Aimoon delivers his very own interpretation, with an innovative combination of hard beats and emotive melodies. On the other hand, the remix contest winner, Chilean producer Braulio Stefield has created a beautiful musical piece with spellbinding sounds and a gorgeous main part.

Aimoon is trance music producer and artist of Armada Music, Enhanced Music, Outburts Records, Tool Trance and more #TranceFamily #TechTranceRevolution